Home > COMPACT DISC > 1968 - 1976

The Book Of Taliesyn [Japan CD]

Our Price: £23.50
Victor Japan 19 Feb 2014
Catalogue:VICP-75127. Barcode:4988002667818.

K2HD Japanese edition of the remastered Deep Purple Book Of Taliesyn album, issued at the same time as the band's studio CD Now What. Tracks are the same as the UK remastered version. CD is packaged in an immaculate gateold reproduction. Includes original fold over obi strip and original sticker on overwrap

Condition: CD and packaging are near mint, unplayed CD.

01 Listen, Learn, Read On
02 Hard Road
03 Kentucky Woman
04 Exposition/We Can Work It Out
05 The Shield
06 Anthem
07 River Deep, Mountain High

08 Oh No No No (Studio Out Take)
09 It's All Over (Radio Session)
10 Hey Bop A Re Bop (BBC Top Gear Session)
11 Wring That Neck (BBC Top Gear Session)
12 Playground (Remixed Instrumental Studio Out Take)

Packaging and shipping : added at checkout. If you order more than one item any excess post and packing costs can be refunded
Special delivery option also available gives tracking and extra insurance and is recommended for limited edition items.